all about love

July 14, 2010 at 7:04 pm (cookbook, day and night, fairytale) (, , , , , , , , )


When God Made You – Newsong feat. Natalie Grant

It’s always been a mystery to me
How two hearts can come together
And love can last forever
But now that I have found you, I believe
That a miracle has come
When God sends the perfect one
Now gone are all my questions about why
And I’ve never been so sure of anything in my life 

Chorus:
I wonder what God was thinking
When He created you
I wonder if He knew everything I would need
Because He made all my dreams come true
When God made you
He must have been thinking about me 

I promise that wherever you may go
Wherever life may lead you
With all my heart I’ll be there too
From this moment on I want you to know
I’ll let nothing come between us
And I will love the ones you love
Now gone are all my questions about why
And I have never been so sure of anything in my life 

Chorus:
I wonder what God was thinking
When He created you
I wonder if He knew everything I would need
Because He made all my dreams come true
When God made you
He must have been thinking about me 

Bridge:
He made the sun
He made the moon
To harmonize in perfect tune
One can’t move without the other
They just have to be together
And that is why I know it’s true
You’re for me and I’m for you
Cause my world just can’t be right
Without you in my life 

Chorus:
I wonder what God was thinking
When He created you
I wonder if He knew everything I would need
Because He made all my dreams come true 

Tag chorus:
He must have heard every prayer I’ve been praying (I 've been praying)
Yes He knew everything I would need
When God made you (I thank God he made you)
When dreams come true (you are my love my love)
When God made you He must have been thinking about me

**I heard this song when I saw my friends wedding ceremonial video.
when I just a girl, I was always wonder why the couples request to
the wedding singer to sing this song..
now I just know.. that was my dream too..:p
hmmmm..I'll sing this song for the one..
God knows what I need, and everything will be fine in the time.

####
someday,I just want to check something about 'nara' in japannesse vocabulary..
I googled..but I've got some idea to put my real name in the search..
and this is my lovely name on Japannesse..



####

aku berharap yang membawa adalah Nara atau Terry..
terutama Nara, sdia paling mengerti mengenai hal-hal dalam hati ku..
terry? terry mampu membaca pikir ku saja..
hmmm.. dua hari ini aku merindukan Nara dan Terry..

tak kulihat mereka di bumi.
entah mereka marah..entah mereka sibuk.. entah mereka tak peduli..
ku inginkan pasir, daun kering dan debu beri tanda pada mereka.
“s.f.s”

###
satu purnama ini sulurnya belum juga cukup..
jaring-jaring itu di dahului angin..
genderang berpacu cepat, langkah angan berderap..
untaian kata itu, jendela itu buliran hujan..
daun dan permata jadi waspada..
mencengkeram rantai itu sambil derdoa.
terluka sudah tumpukan pikir dan degupan dada.
habislah dia terkikis umpama batu karang.
“G.S.M.S”

2 Comments

  1. cheat roulette said,

    This brings me to an idea:…

Leave a Reply

