I’m dance like psychopathic fool

October 2, 2010 at 8:11 am (day and night) (, , )


Fulkultur – Fuldans (ugly dance)

yess.. I love this song.. can makes me dancing around  like a psychopathic fool.. I can’t dancing, but if i heard this song, I just feel must move my body.. yuhuuuuuww.. ahhhaaaiii…

this is the funny lyrics from that song….😉

Fuldans (ugly dance)

Watch me now, I’m limpin’ around.

The stomping ground Like a mule.

A foot, a leg, An elephants parade

You seem to think that I look fool…

ish…

I feel stupid when I’m dancing.

No, I can’t dance as cool as you.

I just feel stupid when I’m dancing.

Like a psychopathic fool.

Like a lemur A fuzzy little dreamerI strut around with easy steps

aahh….

I feel stupid when I’m dancing.

No, I can’t dance as cool as you

I just feel stupid when I’m dancing.

Like a psychopathic fool.

A frowning clown

A leopard in town

I traipse around Like a cow

You look at me

Tell me to take it easy, but there’s no way to stop me now.

oowh…

I feel stupid when I’m dancing.

No, I can’t dance as cool as you.

I just feel stupid when I’m dancing.

Like a psychopathic fool.

I feel stupid when I’m dancing.

No, I can’t dance as cool as you.

I just feel stupid when I’m dancing.

Like a psychopathic fool.

*

**

lalalalalalalalalalallalalalalala… liilililililililili…

Leave a Reply

